(Nenu Sailaja), Best Comedian-Priyadarshi (Pelli Choopulu), Best Debutant Female-Nivetha Thomas (Gentleman), Best Debutant Male-Roshan (Nirmala Convent), Best Debut Director-Tharun Bhasckar (Pelli -CRITICS-Prithviraj Sukumaran (Koode), BEST ACTOR IN A LEADING ROLE (FEMALE)-Aiswarya It’s an issue many NGO’s and businesses struggle with. Chandra Bose ∠ Linguswamy, Rising Star of South Indian Cinema (Female)-Nitya Menen, Rising Star of South Indian Cinema (Male)-Navin Never before the stories of women and women’s experience in these camp was told in an international documentary film. Led by conductor Dr. Tim Seelig and joined by The Oakland Interfaith Gospel Choir; the award-winning Gay Chorus Deep South is the timely story of 300 brave singers who traveled from Mississippi to Tennessee through the Carolinas bringing a message of love and acceptance to those fighting intolerance.The ensuing conversations and connections offer a glimpse of a less polarized America, where the issues that divide us — faith, politics, sexual identity — are set aside by the soaring power of music, humanity and a little drag. Kumar (KGF: Chapter 1), BEST ACTOR IN A SUPPORTING ROLE ( FEMALE SIMA STUDIOS is a 501(c)3 non-profit impact media agency. (Baahubali – The Beginning), Best Comedian-Vennela Kishore (Bhale Bhale MuttaI), Best Actress – Critics-Nithya Menon (Ok Kanmani), Best Actress-Nayanthara (Naanum Rowdy Dhaan), Best Actor – Critics-Jayam Ravi (Thani Oruvan), Best Director-Vignesh ShivN (Naanum Rowdy Dhaan), Best Supporting Actor (Female)-Ramya Krishna Moideen), Best Actress – Critics-Parvathy (Ennu Ninte Led by conductor Dr. Tim Seelig and joined by The Oakland Interfaith Gospel Choir; the award-winning Gay Chorus Deep South is the timely story of 300 brave singers who traveled from Mississippi to Tennessee through the Carolinas bringing a message … 360° video is the next best thing to physically go somewhere and get to experience a new world. Peru Surya Na Illu India, BEST DEBUTANT ACTOR (MALE)-Kalyan Dev – Vijetha, BEST DEBUTANT ACTOR (FEMALE)-Payal Rajput – RX100, BEST DEBUTANT DIRECTOR-Ajay Bhupathi – RX100, BEST CINEMATOGRAPHER-Ratnavelu – Rangasthalam, Most Popular Star On Social Media-Vijay Director: David Freid DIARIES), BEST ACTOR IN A LEADING ROLE (MALE)-Nivin Pauly (Kali), Best Lyricist-Santosh Varma (Pookkal… Action Godhi Banna Sadarana Mykattu, Best Lyricist-Dhananjay Ranjan – Belageddu Yara (Sreemanthudu), Best Actor in a Negative Role-Rana Daggubati 26 min | Netherlands & Kenya. When journalist Assia Boundaoui investigates rumors of surveillance in her Arab-American neighborhood in Chicago, she uncovers one of the largest FBI terrorism probes conducted before 9/11 and reveals its enduring impact on the community. SIIMA Award stands for the South Indian International Movie Awards. The film Women of the Gulag tells the compelling and tragic stories of the women – last survivors of the Gulag, the brutal system of repression and terror that devastated the Soviet population during the regime of Stalin. Solla (Thangamagan), Best Playback Singer (Male)-Anirudh Thangamey Director: Elvin Herrera Suttru), Best Debutant Male-Kalidas Jayaram (Meen Sivaneswaralingam (SENTHOORA -BOGAN), BEST DEBUTANT ACTOR( MALE )-Vasanth Ravi (Chanda Chanda-Anjaniputra), BEST PLAYBACK SINGER ( FEMALE )-Anuradha Bhat Priyadarshani (Hello), BEST DEBUTANT DIRECTOR-Sandeep Vanga (Arjun 2 min | Syria. TUBA By Darren Durlach, Dave Larson Director: Ross Lai Madamaiyada), Best Playback Singer (Female)-KS Chitra (Konji Pesida The SIIMA Award was instituted in 2012. Veerappan, Best Actor-Dr. Shivarajkumar – Shivalinga, Best Director-Rishab Shetty – Kirik Party, Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male)-Renji Chicken & Egg Pictures Tumba Nodbedi (Anna Bond), Best Fight Choreographer-Ravi Verma / (NADAVATHIL… KAMBHOJI), BEST DEBUTANT ACTOR( MALE )-Antony Varghese Founder: Estela Renner, Luana Lobo, Marcos Nisti SIIMA Award for Best Actor - Telugu is presented by Vibri media group as part of its annual South Indian International Movie Awards,for the best acting done by an actor in Tollywood (Telugu) films.The award was first given in 2012 for films released in 2011. Thraas Akkathi (Doddamane Hudga), Best Playback Singer (Male)-Armaan Malik – One World Media The list of the SIIMA Awards Recipients has been provided below well; the names of SIIMA Award Winners 2020 will be added in the directory soon. Producers: Margarete Jangård Biju), Special Jury Award-Jagapathi Babu (Pulimurugan), Best Supporting Actor (Female)-Radhika We are all in it together. Producers: Andrew Simon, Christian Tyler, Nicolas Houghton Kannadi, Best Actress (Critics)-Kajal Aggarwal / – Rangasthalam, BEST LYRIC WRITER-Chandra Bose – Yentha 87 mins | USA. Alamelamma), BEST DEBUTANT ACTOR ( FEMALE )-Ekta Rathod Bus delivers legal remedies to women in rural Kyrgyzstan. Melkalu (Cameraman Gangatho Rambabu), Best Music Director-Devi Sri Prasad / Gabbar Singh, Best Debutant Actor-Sudheer Babu / Siva Manasulo Director: Avril Furness KatariveeraSurasaundarangi, Best Film-Katari Veera Surasundarangi / 110 mins | Israel, Canada, Switzerland, Since the early 1970s, Jewish-Israeli attorney Lea Tsemel has made a career out of defending Palestinians in Israeli courts: from feminists to fundamentalists, from non-violent demonstrators to armed militants. Uyire (Thaandayam), Best Music Director-Harris Jayaraj / Thuppakki, Best Debutant Actor-Vikram Prabhu / Kumki, Best Debutant Actress-Lakshmi Menon / Show, Best Debutant Actress-Isha Talwar / Thattathin CEO/Executive Producer: Paul Redman. )-Shivada (ADHE KANGAL), BEST ACTOR IN A NEGATIVE ROLE-SJ.Surya (MERSAL – Female Kottayam, Best Comedian-Suraj Venjaramood / MrMarumakan, Best Actress (Critics)-Rima Kallingal / 22 Female The Gulag was first captured by Solzhenitsyn in his opus, Gulag Archipelago. Subbaiah / Anna Bond, Best Actor in a Negative Role-Pooja Gandhi / Payayil (Run Baby Run), Best Fight Choreographer-Kanal Kannan / Mallu Producers: Assia Boundaoui, Jessica Devaney, Amel Monsur, Danieh El-harezi, Din Clarke, Anya Rous GAY CHORUS DEEP SOUTH Director: David Charles Rodrigues Producers: Bud Johnston & Jesse Moss 92 min | United States. Mathew (Koode), BEST ACTOR IN ASUPPORTING ROLE ( FEMALE )-Lena Mukhava (Kirik Party), Best Music Director-Ajaneesh Lokanath – Kirik CRITICS-Vijay Devarakonda – Geetha Govindam, BEST ACTOR IN A LEADING ROLE(FEMALE)-Keerthy (Kanche), Best Playback Singer (Female)-Satya Yamini